Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt
Andreas Grochowiak

Andreas Grochowiak

CEO - Vertrieb
 +49 2562 99254 28
a.grochowiak@tg-hylift.com

Alfons Thihatmer

Alfons Thihatmer

CEO - Vertrieb
 +49 2562 99254 29
a.thihatmer@tg-hylift.com

TG hyLIFT GmbH Maybachstraße Gronau
Tobias Körner

Tobias Körner

Vertrieb Asien
+49 176 44446035
t.koerner@tg-hylift.com

Jean-Louis Julien

Jean-Louis Julien

Vertrieb Frankreich
+33 675372975
jean-louis.julien2@wanadoo.fr

TG hyLIFT GmbH Maybachstraße Gronau
Anja Uhling

Anja Uhling

Assistentin Vertrieb
+49 2562 99254 16
a.uhling@tg-hylift.com

Kerstin Wiesmann

Kerstin Wiesmann

Kaufmännische Angestellte
+49 2562 99254 13
k.wiesmann@tg-hylift.com

Hermann Leusder

Hermann Leusder

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Projektingenieur
+49 2562 99254 21
h.leusder@tg-hylift.com

TG hyLIFT GmbH Maybachstraße Gronau
Nicole Grochowiak

Nicole Grochowiak

Personal/ Finanzen
+49 2562 99254 27
n.grochowiak@tg-hylift.com

Daniela Holtkamp

Daniela Holtkamp

Auszubildende
+49 2562 99254 11
d.holtkamp@tg-hylift.com

TG hyLIFT GmbH Maybachstraße Gronau
An den Anfang scrollen
+49 2562 99254 0
info@hyCLEANER.eu
service@tg-hylift.com