Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt
Andreas Grochowiak
CEO

Andreas Grochowiak

CEO - Gesellschafter - Vertrieb
 TG hyLIFT GmbH
 +49 2562 99254 28
a.grochowiak@tg-hylift.com

Celina Pfeiffer
CEO

Celina Pfeiffer

Geschäftsführung
Josha Kneiber
CEO

Josha Kneiber

Geschäftsführung
TG hyLIFT GmbH Maybachstraße Gronau
Tobias Körner
Tobias Körner
Sales, Team
Jean-Louis Julien
Jean-Louis Julien
Sales, Team

Jean-Louis Julien

Vertrieb Frankreich
 TG hyLIFT GmbH
+33 675372975
jean-louis.julien2@wanadoo.fr

Piet Wolters
Sales, Team
TG hyLIFT GmbH Maybachstraße Gronau
Anja Uhling
Team, Vertriebassistenz

Anja Uhling

Assistentin Vertrieb
 TG hyLIFT GmbH
+49 2562 99254 16
a.uhling@tg-hylift.com

Hermann Leusder
Hermann Leusder
Construction, Team

Hermann Leusder

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Projektingenieur
 TG hyLIFT GmbH
+49 2562 99254 21
h.leusder@tg-hylift.com

Nicole Grochowiak
Nicole Grochowiak
Backoffice, Team

Nicole Grochowiak

Personal/ Finanzen
 TG hyLIFT GmbH
+49 2562 99254 27
n.grochowiak@tg-hylift.com

TG hyLIFT GmbH Maybachstraße Gronau
Robin Sprakel
Construction, Team

Robin Sprakel

Bachelor of Science/ Projektingenieur
 TG hyLIFT GmbH
+49 2562 99254 22
r.sprakel@tg-hylift.com

TG hyLIFT GmbH Maybachstraße Gronau
An den Anfang scrollen
+49 2562 99254 0
info@tg-hylift.com
service@tg-hylift.com