skip to Main Content
Andreas Grochowiak

Andreas Grochowiak

CEO - Verkoop
 +49 2562 99254 28
a.grochowiak@tg-hylift.com

Alfons Thihatmer

Alfons Thihatmer

CEO - Verkoop
 +49 2562 99254 29
a.thihatmer@tg-hylift.com

TG hyLIFT GmbH Maybachstraße Gronau
Tobias Körner

Tobias Körner

Verkoop Azië
+49 176 44446035
t.koerner@tg-hylift.com

Jean-Louis Julien

Jean-Louis Julien

Verkoop Frankrijk
+33 675372975
jean-louis.julien2@wanadoo.fr

TG hyLIFT GmbH Maybachstraße Gronau
Anja Uhling

Anja Uhling

Assistent verkoop
+49 2562 99254 16
a.uhling@tg-hylift.com

Kerstin Wiesmann

Kerstin Wiesmann

Commerciële medewerkers
+49 2562 99254 13
k.wiesmann@tg-hylift.com

Hermann Leusder

Hermann Leusder

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Projectingenieur
+49 2562 99254 21
h.leusder@tg-hylift.com

TG hyLIFT GmbH Maybachstraße Gronau
Nicole Grochowiak

Nicole Grochowiak

Personeel/Financiën
+49 2562 99254 27
n.grochowiak@tg-hylift.com

Daniela Holtkamp

Daniela Holtkamp

Auszubildende
+49 2562 99254 11
d.holtkamp@tg-hylift.com

TG hyLIFT GmbH Maybachstraße Gronau
Back To Top
+49 2562 99254 0
info@hyCLEANER.eu
service@tg-hylift.com