skip to Main Content

Andreas Grochowiak

CEO - Partner - Sales
 TG hyLIFT GmbH
 +49 2562 99254 28
a.grochowiak@tg-hylift.com

Josha Kneiber

Managing Director

Celina Pfeiffer

Managing Director

Sales

Tobias Körner

Akram Al-Mikhlafi

Sales MENA-Countries
TG hyLIFT GmbH
+49 176 42 06 65 56
akram.almikhlafi@gmail.com

Elik Meninger

Sales Israel - Palestinian Territory
First Middle East Trading Group
+972 544212432
elik@fmetg.co.il

Carla Dawson

Sales USA - Canada - UK
Relysm
+1 (619) 359-7830
carla.dawson@hycleaner.eu

DE

Construction

Hermann Leusder

Hermann Leusder

Dipl. -Ing. (FH) Project Engineer
 TG hyLIFT GmbH
+49 2562 99254 21
h.leusder@tg-hylift.com

Robin Sprakel

Bachelor of Science/ Project Engineer
 TG hyLIFT GmbH
+49 2562 99254 22
r.sprakel@tg-hylift.com

Backoffice

Nicole Grochowiak

Human resources / Finance
 TG hyLIFT GmbH
+49 2562 99254 27
n.grochowiak@tg-hylift.com

    Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass meine Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage verarbeitet und zu Dokumentationszwecken gespeichert werden.

    Back To Top
    +49 2562 99254 0
    info@tg-hylift.com
    service@tg-hylift.com