skip to Main Content
Cleaning Revolution

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RN4-LGbanX4
Made in Germany

The seal of quality “Made in Germany” stands for high-quality and reliable products all over the world. The success recipe behind this is a solid, perfectly coordinated value chain, which is characterised by consistency and transparency. The hyCLEANER® team is convinced that a product can only be good if you know exactly the manufacturing and delivery processes and you are also directly involved. This is why our machines are manufactured in Germany – from development, production and assembly to quality assurance and first-class customer service. With us, you get German engineering skills from a single source – something you can rely on.

Excellent

Our hyCLEANER® cleaning systems are excellent in the true sense of the word. We have a passion for high-quality German engineering and are proud of the awards, certifications and memberships we have received over the years from our partners and independent test organisations. We are constantly working on the first-class quality of our products and look forward to the positive feedback and confidence that is given to us every day.

Ausgezeichnet
Finanzierung
Financing

Even when it comes to financing your new hyCLEANER® cleaning system, we will, of course, help you with advice and action – because not everything requires a credit line. We are happy to work with you to develop a financing plan tailor-made to your needs and requirements. So you can concentrate on the essentials: Your new hyCLEANER®. Benefit from us with the highest planning certainty and an immediate increase in your sales thanks to more efficient workflows.

News

Testimonial: Viidase OÜ, Estonia

„We have another happy customer who was very pleased with the results of hyCLEANER® red EVO II. This façade has been cleaned before manually and at right angle, the sun made it look awful: kind of oily and greasy. They were very interested in EVO II and now pleased with the great results.”

Cleaning Buggy Boosts Solar Panel Performance

As solar energy evolves and becomes more mainstream, the industry will shift its focus from development and installation to maintenance and performance. The global solar market grew by more than 29% in 2017, according to a study published by Yale University, bringing total operating solar power in the world to 405 GW – 89% of which was installed since 2010. 

Cleaning in the desert: A race against the sand

1/26/19, 11:00 AM – Semi-automated cleaning system help to raise the yields of solar parks, large scale rooftop installations or solar carports. And that even in regions where water is scare – as demonstrated by a project in Jordan. The Giant Industrial Group are based in Al Mafraq, about an hours drive from Amman, capital of Jordan. The company produces washing and cleaning 

Trade shows

CMS, Berlin – 24.09. – 27.09.2019
Interclean, Amsterdam – 13.05. – 15.05.2020
Intersolar, Munich – 17.06. – 19.06.2020
Back To Top
+49 2562 99254 0
info@hyCLEANER.eu
service@tg-hylift.com

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Das Gütesiegel “Made in Germany” steht weltweit für qualitativ hochwertige und verlässliche Produkte. Das Erfolgsrezept dahinter ist eine solide, perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Wertschöpfungskette, die sich durch Beständigkeit und Transparenz auszeichnet. Das hyCLEANER®-Team ist überzeugt, dass ein Produkt nur gut sein kann, wenn man die Herstellungs- und Zulieferprozesse genau kennt und selbst mitgestaltet. Daher werden unsere Maschinen in Deutschland hergestellt – von der Entwicklung über die Produktion und Montage bis hin zur Qualitätssicherung und erstklassigem Kundenservice. Bei uns bekommen Sie deutsche Ingenieurskunst aus einer Hand – darauf können Sie sich verlassen.

Made in Germany

Unsere hyCLEANER®-Reinigungssysteme sind ausgezeichnet – und das im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes. Wir haben eine Leidenschaft für hochwertige, deutsche Ingenieurskunst und sind stolz auf die Auszeichnungen, Zertifizierungen und Mitgliedschaften, die wir im Laufe der Jahre von unseren Partnern und unabhängigen Testverbänden erhalten haben. Wir arbeiten stetig an der erstklassigen Qualität unserer Produkte und freuen uns über das positive Feedback und das Vertrauen, das uns tagtäglich entgegengebracht wird.

Ausgezeichnet
Finanzierung

Auch wenn es um die Finanzierung Ihres neuen hyCLEANER®-Reinigungssystems geht, stehen wir Ihnen natürlich mit Rat und Tat zur Seite – denn es muss nicht immer die Hausbank sein. Gerne erarbeiten wir zusammen mit Ihnen einen individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Möglichkeiten zugeschnittenen Finanzierungsplan. So können Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren: Ihren neuen hyCLEANER®. Profitieren Sie mit uns von höchster Planungssicherheit und einer sofortigen Steigerung Ihrer Umsätze dank effizienterer Arbeitsabläufe.

Aktuelles

Finanzministerium mit sauberem Glasdach

In den Jahren 2007 bis 2010 wurde das niederländische Finanzministerium in Den Haag aufwendig saniert und neu gestaltet. Das “gläserne” Gebäude umfasst heute eine Fläche von insgesamt 66.000 m². Ein großer Innengarten wurde mit einer Stahlkonstruktion und sonnenbeständigem Isolierglas überdacht.

Halbautomatisches Reinigungssystem

Der hyCLEANER® black SOLAR facelift ist eine sinnvolle Ergänzung im Maschinenpark für Reinigungsunternehmen, die auf Photovoltaikreinigung spezialisiert sind. Denn immer wieder gibt es schwer erreichbare Dachflächen. Angebtrienben wird der hyCLEANER® über Lithium-Ionen-Batterien. So kann auf einen Stromanschluss am Einsatzort verzichtet werden. Die

hyCLEANER® auf der Messe CMS Berlin 2019

Der hyCLEANER® blue GLASS ROOF ist ein innovatives Reinigungssytem für verschiedene Formen von Dächern, speziell konzipiert für organische Formen und Strukturen. Es verfügt über einen sehr guten Grip auf nassen Flächen.

Messen

CMS
CMS, Berlin – 24.09. – 27.09.2019
Interclean_Amsterdam
Interclean, Amsterdam – 13.05. – 15.05.2020
Intersolar
Intersolar, München – 17.06. – 19.06.2020
An den Anfang scrollen
+49 2562 99254 0
info@tg-hylift.com
service@tg-hylift.com